Bronze Medal Winners

CRS Award Winners


What's New:

Time to stop fertilizing, but if you spray for disease, keep that up until late Nov.

Button Photo


Current News:

Survey for the website complete. Revisions to current website in progress.


Sweet Fragrance


New info on Rose Rosette Disease at recent meeting

CRS Logo 


Bronze Medal Winners

2016 David Candler
2015 Becky Martorelli
2014 Marcella Martin
2013 Wally and Marty Parsons
2012 Claranne and Jim Parker
2011 Dorothy and Dave Ciak
2010 Sandy and Dave Long
2009 Art Emmons
2006 Carol Ann and Steve Rogers
2005 Mike Fuss
2004 Richard Mascola
2003 Donna Fuss
2002 Sam Goldstein
2001 June Berg
2000 John Mattia
1999 Bob Linck
1998 Nancy Mixter
1997 Gerry Mattia
1996 Bill Turull
1995 Ron Brand
1994 Dave Berg






icon1 icon2 icon3

  Playboy rose photo